google analytics

Profile of 'Pamela' (#34590) – Wyoming  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Pamela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Pamela's Description

Hi, I am a 35 year old mum of 3 (10,6,5) and my baby started pre p last term. I have previously worked as a family day carer in NSW from 1997-2006 (in between babies:).
We moved to Adelaide in 2006 where I was able to stay at home, so I have been on home duties for nearly 4 years.
We moved to Perth 6 months ago and I am ready to go back to work. I am aiming to rebuild my FDC business, but as the licensing process takes a while I am looking to work casually - weekdays between 9.30-2.30 and occasionally Fri or Sat evenings.
I don't have a current 1st aid certificate but have held one before and aim to have one by June. I will also have a WWC check very soon.
As a mum I feel I have developed 3 strong little characters by being consistent, fair and fun-loving.

Pamela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate IV Small Business Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Pamela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pamela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pamela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pamela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pamela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $12-$18
Additional Fees/Details:

Pamela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: approx. 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Wyoming
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pamela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pamela you'll need to Join Now or Login