google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacinta' (#34644) – Bundoora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacinta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jacinta's Description

Hi!

My name is Jacinta, I am a very friendly, fun, bubbly and caring female who LOVES working (and playing!!) with Children!

I have a very positive attitude and i'm always smiling!
I am very patient and understanding, and always have an open mind.

I started working in an After School Hours Care program when i was fifteen, working with children aged from 5years to 12 years old, instantly loving the environment. It was then very sad when I had to leave due to school commitments, then moving on to study Music Performance.

I have also worked at several Child Care centres and kindergartens, working with children aged from 5months to 5years.

I am a kindergarten teacher, currently working part time. I have a bachelor of education, certificate III and Diploma of Children's services.
I have recently completed my Anaphylaxis Awareness course, and Level 2 First Aid

My hobbies are; Reading, Drawing/painting, Art, Singing, Playing Guitar, Keyboard, Percussion, Writing, Writing music etc.

I am a non smoker.

Thanks for reading!! :)

Hope to hear from you soon.

Jacinta :o)

Jacinta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of education (early years), Certificate III and diploma in Child services, Certificate I, II, IV in Music Performance

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacinta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacinta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacinta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacinta's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacinta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: 25ph on weekends

Jacinta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bundoora
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacinta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacinta you'll need to Join Now or Login