google analytics

Profile of 'Athanasia' (#34674) – St Kilda East  Nanny

To contact 'Athanasia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Athanasia's Description

I am a qualified child care worker with many years experience working in the child care industry. I have experience working in child care centres, managing centres as a nanny for nearly 8 years and with special needs. I have worked with a child who is Autistic and had on the job training as his ABA Therapist. I worked independently with him at home and at his school. I also worked part time at a primary school as a teachers aide supporting a boy in grades 4-5. With all my experience I can bring to you and your child a positive relationship and also create activities that will help educate your child and give them confidence. I take children out to parks, museum, art centre, zoo, music lessons and other places you may like.

Athanasia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Athanasia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Athanasia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Athanasia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Athanasia's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Athanasia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Athanasia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: St Kilda East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Athanasia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Athanasia you'll need to Join Now or Login