google analytics

Profile of 'Carmen' (#34735) – Werribee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carmen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carmen's Description

Hi, I have worked with children for a long time,more than 20 years. I believe that children need to grow in a loving and safe environment, providing them with fun activities that are going to help then grow and develop to the best of their capabilities. I enjoy doing craft activities and cooking. Also gardening, and paint and draw. My care is based on the fundamentals of respect to one another. kindness and forgiveness. Since I love cooking I encourage families healthy habits, home cooking is always the best choice for a healthy mind and body. I don't mind a bit of ironing.
My rate is $25.00 flat for any time of the week.
$5.00 a day will apply if using my own car to drive children to activities.
Car seats for children will need to be provide by the parents. I don't do overnights.
Thanks for reading!

Carmen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III in children services,WWC, police check, food handlers, and lots more related to children

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carmen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carmen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carmen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $5.00 day will apply if using my own car to drive children to places.

Carmen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Carmen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmen you'll need to Join Now or Login