google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rachel' (#34753) – Singleton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rachel's Description

Hello my name is Rachel I am 24years old, I have been in the childcare industry for 4 years now and for the past 3 1/2years I have been working as a full time nanny for a family of four children aged 8, 4,3 and 6months.
My main role as their nanny was the care of the children, I also done housework, cooking, shopping and errands. Within these roles I performed drop off and pick up duties for the eldest for school. I also took the other children to swimming lessons and other activities during the week.

Before becoming a nanny I worked casually in a Childcare Centre for approximately three months. I worked in the nursery with children aged 3months to 3 years.

I have Certificate 3 in Children Services, a current Senior First Aid Certificate and a full driverís license.

I have always wanted to work with children, I love the feeling I get by helping children develop their skills and knowledge.

I am looking for nanny/Babysitting work 2 or 3 days a week
I am willing to do house work, cooking and shopping as well. I recently had a child of my own she is now 14weeks old it would be great if i could bring her with me if not i can work something out for her.

I believe I have a can-do attitude; I am energetic, enthusiastic and stimulating. I am more then happy to give you my last employers contact details for an oral reference.

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20 - $25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: NA
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Singleton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: NA
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login