google analytics

Profile of 'Prue' (#34803) – Montmorency  All caregiver work

To contact 'Prue' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Prue's Description

Hi there,

I have the equivalent of my diploma (I have studied two years of my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education birth-12years degree at Macquarie University, this is currently on hold). I have over 10 years of experience working with children (not always full time) from the age of 8 weeks old through to 12 years. These roles have varied from a Primary carer at a childcare centre, a before and after school carer, part time nanny, full time nanny, live in nanny and general babysitting.

I have experience tutoring primary school school level as a result of my volunteer work for the St Vincent De Paul SPARK program (tutoring for refugee children in primary schools).

My background - I grew up in Wagga Wagga with my family and completed my HSC at Hurlstone Agricultural Boarding School in 2009, lived in Sydney for until earlier this year. I have recently relocated to Melbourne.

I am more than happy to do housework wherever needed and would also love to assist children developmentally. I am a very active person, love the outdoors and take any opportunity to be creative!
I love to hoop and have recently completed hula hoop teacher training so I'd be more than happy to share this passion with anyone willing to give it a try and have some fun!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any queries.

Kind regards,

Prue Hutchinson

Prue's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Prue is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Prue is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Prue may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Prue's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Prue's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Prue's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Montmorency
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Prue's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Prue you'll need to Join Now or Login