google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sylvie' (#34815) – Whitebridge  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sylvie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sylvie's Description

Hi, I am looking for a job with kids who I can really get to know, play with and care for. I love reading to kids and am happy to help with homework. Mornings, evenings and weekend work would all suit my availability.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Sylvie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sylvie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sylvie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sylvie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sylvie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sylvie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sylvie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Whitebridge
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sylvie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sylvie you'll need to Join Now or Login