google analytics

Profile of 'Mellissa' (#34926) – Birtinya  Nanny

To contact 'Mellissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Mellissa's Description

Hi

I have been in the early childhood industry for ten years now, as a early childhood educator and also a nanny in the eastern suburbs of Sydney, for 7 years. I also ran my own Weekend play care in Bondi and creative art classes for children.

I have been living on the Sunshine Coast for two years now with my partner who is a local,

I have cared for newborns through to teens and I've also cared for multiple sibling including twins, I have some wonderful references, my first aid , Cpr , blue card and certificate 111 in early childhood

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Mellissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in childrens services, cretificate 111 in business, First aid, basic life support, RSA, RSG

Type of Work

Ages of children Mellissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mellissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mellissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mellissa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mellissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable if able to bring daughter

Mellissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: local suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Birtinya
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: references are available, my child is step daughter

Mellissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mellissa you'll need to Join Now or Login