google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nilloufer' (#34943) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nilloufer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nilloufer's Description

I am a friendly passionate childcare worker who has over 10 years experiance with working with children 0-12 yeras.

I have worked in long daycare for 10 years. I have nanny positions in the past and love working one one one with families.

I an reliable, honest and love children. I have a Diploma in children's Services, First Aid cet and drive.

I look forward to hearing from you!!

Nilloufer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nilloufer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nilloufer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nilloufer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nilloufer's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 25 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nilloufer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Nilloufer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: INDIA
Other Languages: Indian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nilloufer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nilloufer you'll need to Join Now or Login