google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katrina' (#34947) – Leichhardt,  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katrina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katrina's Description

I can offer a safe,stimulating environment for your
child,and provide interesting age-appropriate fun
activities to encourage their development.

In addition, my educational knowledge and practical experience gained while employed with Childcare Centres, Preschools,as a Family Day Care Educator, and a Private Nanny, will be made available to you.

Quality care for each child will always be a priority.

Whether planting an herb garden, involvement in games, singing,visiting an art gallery,using percussion instruments,making puppets, or other projects, I will support a child's emerging interests all the while.

Also, I would be delighted to share my extensive collection of books with children of all ages!

Hope to hear from you,
Katrina
(Professional and Personal References Available).

Katrina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I have attended numerous educational courses for children including workshops on Sustainable Living, Storytelling, Utilising Play Space, Artistic Expression, etc.

Type of Work

Ages of children Katrina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katrina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katrina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katrina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katrina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: None

Katrina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Approx. 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Leichhardt,
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Accept all religions
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I currently hold an up-to-date Senior First Aid Certificate, St. John Anaphylaxis/Asthma Training,A Working With Children Clearance, up-to-date immunisations,and also have Personal and Professional References available upon request.

Katrina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katrina you'll need to Join Now or Login