google analytics

Profile of 'Kerrie' (#34956) – Coombabah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kerrie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Kerrie's Description

I have been nannying for the last 20 years, i have looked after families from 1 child to 5 children, in australia and overseas. I have my blue card, first aid and CPR all up to date too. I can start ASAP.... and I'm experienced with special needs too.

Kerrie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Food & Hygiene Handling Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Kerrie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kerrie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kerrie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kerrie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kerrie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kerrie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Coombabah
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kerrie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kerrie you'll need to Join Now or Login