Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mariana' (#34959) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mariana's Description

My name is Mariana, 29 years old, brazilian and love children!
I have worked in Brazil in an orphanage as a volunteer looking after kids from 1 month until 4 years old for two years. Also, I have worked for families with kids from 8 months until 10 years old.
I am living in Australia since October 2009 and since then, I have been looking after kids.
The last family I worked for, from May until November everyday, lives in Paddington. They have 3 amazing kids: two boys, 6 and 4, and one girl, 1 year and 9 months.
Before this family in Paddington, I worked for a family who lives at Darling Point for 6 months. They have a baby and I looked after her when she was around 10 months.
Besides that, I used to work for many families in the Eastern Suburbs as a casual baby sitter.
Since I am far away from my family, the kids here are a gift from the gods! I get very attached to them and very happy with them.
I have some references if you need.

Mariana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mariana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mariana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mariana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20-25
Additional Fees/Details: 20 one child - 25 two or three children

Mariana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariana you'll need to Join Now or Login