google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#34995) – Lane Cove North  Nanny

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

Hi, I'm Samantha. I have been working with children for 12 years starting off with teaching dancing, then teaching swimming at Carlile Swimming for nearly 6 years and working in Long Day Care for 3 years. I can communicate to a wide range of ages easily and confidently. I am reliable and punctual. I worked at Virgin Active Health Club in the Kids Club where I look after children from 3 months to 14 years. Most recently I have been working at a health club managing the department of all the child related activities. These activities range from kids parties, vacation care, swim school, homework club and fitness classes.
Most people say that I come across as friendly and outgoing. And am known as the baby whisperer.

I will ensure that quality and standards are maintained at all times. I'm looking forward to meeting and becoming part of your family.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Aust Swim, First Aid, Child Protection, Asthma and Anaphylaxis, Certified Supervisor.

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans (not very well)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Lane Cove North
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login