google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cheryle' (#34998) – Leichhardt  Nanny

To contact 'Cheryle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cheryle's Description

I have been caring for children for about 20 years .Have experience with younger children, have refs. Experience with Before/After-school care. Like to help out with chores. Experience assisting new Mums/Mothers help. Love of animals. Walks and going to parks. Experience with looking after twins.

Cheryle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheryle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheryle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cheryle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cheryle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cheryle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cheryle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2-3k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Cheryle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cheryle you'll need to Join Now or Login