google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vaneide' (#35030) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vaneide' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vaneide's Description

Hello! My name is Vaneide. I am 30 years old. I am energetic, responsible, friendly, mature and organised. I would like to work as babysitter or nanny. I am available during the week and weekends as well. I have stronge experience, as I have been working with kids over 10 years. I am able to do housekepping and another activities if necessary.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Vaneide's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vaneide is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vaneide is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vaneide may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vaneide's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vaneide's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Vaneide's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: unlimited)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Vaneide's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vaneide you'll need to Join Now or Login