google analytics

Profile of 'Jen' (#35147) – Warriewood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jen's Description

As a mature (43) experienced nanny I consider my role with families as that of a nanny/mothers help & house organizer. Not only do I I thrive on nuturing, educating and loving children I also will undertake in household duties such as shopping, washing, ironing, bed changing, general tidying & meal preparation. I am extremely reliable,caring, responsible, loving and as a mother myself to older children I understand the benefits of a well organised, happy household. I am also very experienced with newborns & will do extra babysitting on weekends or 'date nights' during the week.
I have been nannying full time for the past 10 years. I currently nanny for 2 families & due to the last child going to school with one family I am seeking employment for one day per week. Ideally this would be a thurs but I may be able to change this depending on kindergarten placements etc with my other family.
I have excellent references, have my own car with professionally fitted car seats & a pram. I am available to start in January 2014.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Jen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jen's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Warriewood
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jen you'll need to Join Now or Login