google analytics

Profile of 'Fawzia' (#35212) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fawzia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Fawzia's Description

To sum it up, im a loving and caring human being. i love working with children and have been for over 3 years. I come from a big family of 13 and have 15 nephews and neices, all under 12. i adore them so so much and adore all children any race, any colour. thank you

Fawzia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently completing diploma in Childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Fawzia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fawzia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fawzia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fawzia's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fawzia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20 to 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Fawzia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: UAE
Other Languages: English, somalian and some arabid
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs: halal
Additional Information:

Fawzia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fawzia you'll need to Join Now or Login