google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Savannah' (#35236) – Holland Park  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Savannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Savannah's Description

I have been working in childcare for 9yrs with children aged 0-6yrs. I love working with children as they make life so much more enjoyable. I love to teach them new things, explore and watch as they develop and understand the world around them. I love using my creative side and exploring arts and crafts. I love travel, exploring and adventure. There is so much in this world that we can explore and getting in amongst nature is a great way to start. I'm great at gardening and enjoy teaching children about plants and foods that we can grow in our own backyard. I am currently working as an early childhood teacher but am always willing to give my time further to those who would need some casual babysitting or weekend work. I am willing to do what is expected of me to the best of my ability. I am caring, ambitious, determined but am also willing to learn

Savannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Children's Services, studying Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Savannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Savannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Savannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Savannah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Savannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Savannah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed (usually))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Holland Park
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Savannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Savannah you'll need to Join Now or Login