google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kathryn' (#35301) – Stanhope Gardens  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kathryn's Description

*BABYSITTING* I have a few nights left through December, so if you need a mature reliable babysitter for your family have a read of my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

I am a 34 year old mother of two. I am a Diploma qualified educator, with a current senior first aid certificate. I am currently at UNI studying a degree in early childhood. I am a energetic fun person and have been a nanny and educator for over 15 years.

I currently assist a family of three including a child with Downs syndrome. My passion is education and working with children with additional needs. I would love to assist in the education of your children. I am also currently a full time early childhood educator and team leader in a Pre school room. I have however worked with children from the ages of 6weeks to 12years. I have also tutored a primary aged student with her reading and writing.

I am happy to do some houskeeping duties while your child may be resting, I am also a pet lover of all kinds.

Ideally I am seeking regular after hours babysitting, I know from personal experience finding a sitter you can trust is difficult and I would to be that trusted reliable person for you.


I look forward to hearing from you and the opportunity to assist your family.

Kathryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kathryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kathryn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kathryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: overnight $220 from 4pm until 10am

Kathryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Stanhope Gardens
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: You will not be disappointed!!

Kathryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathryn you'll need to Join Now or Login