google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pamela' (#35330) – Glenorchy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pamela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pamela's Description

I have been married for over 30 yrs. We have 4 adult children and 4 grandchildren. I have worked in Childcare for over 15 years as a registered child Carer. I enjoy supporting the parents I work for while caring for their children. I have always felt valued by all the parents I have worked for and I know that they are more than happy to give me a reference. I don't mind working early mornings or over nights or shift hours. My car is equipped with car seats for all ages. I don't mind cooking or cleaning. I really enjoy being a nanny and it shows.

Pamela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Sign laungage, food handling, special needs care, level 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Pamela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pamela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pamela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pamela's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pamela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $28 if more than basic house work to do with caring for children is required.

Pamela's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Glenorchy
State/Province: Tasmania
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am able to assist school children with homework and early learning for toddlers before starting school

Pamela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pamela you'll need to Join Now or Login