google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica-anne' (#35332) – Kippa-ring  Nanny

To contact 'Jessica-anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jessica-anne's Description

Hi :) Im 23 years old and have just moved to Brisbane from New Zealand to live with my family. I'm passionate,friendly,outgoing and fun; with energy to burn! I love to dance and play sport and love doing these things with children too! I love kids and can't wait to get back into caring for them again.

Jessica-anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica-anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica-anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica-anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica-anne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica-anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica-anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Kippa-ring
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Medications-most antibiotics,suplhur
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Jessica-anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica-anne you'll need to Join Now or Login