google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clare' (#35377) – Eatons Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Clare's Description

Hello families!

I am a fully qualified teacher with my first aid and working with vulnerable people check and I am looking to care for students and children of all ages during the 2013/2014 school holidays in my own home. I have years of experience working with children and have been a room leader in a babies room, toddler room and preschool room. I have experience working in many holiday programs and I am now teaching primary school. I am offering my services during the school holidays, beginning this year with a vision to continue my services throughout future school holidays for interested families.

I am kind, caring, warm and fun and fair and firm when I need to be. I offer exciting excursions out to different places, as well as quiet down time when needed also. I have two children of my own - 11 and 7 who will be with me also.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,
Clare

Clare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 and Diploma in Children's Services, 3rd year Bachelor Of Early Education at UC

Type of Work

Ages of children Clare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clare's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable pay rate, depending on number of children

Clare's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Eatons Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: lactose intolerance
Additional Information:

Clare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clare you'll need to Join Now or Login