google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annabella' (#35513) – Norman Park  Nanny

To contact 'Annabella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Annabella's Description

I am an experienced childcare worker having worked in Steiner playgroups and kindergartens as well as in daycare, OOSH and remedial work in school over the last 20 years plus running my own nannying business, NannyBella's Childcare. I have also been a volunteer home visitor for families with babies and toddlers for 3 yrs and have a 22 yr old son. I have Certificates in Childcare and Steiner Early Childhood Studies, a current First Aid certificate and a current Blue Card. I am also experienced in child counselling. I enjoy being with children, nuturing their imagination, independence and learning in a natural healthy way. I am available daytimes, some evenings and weekends.

Annabella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annabella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annabella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annabella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annabella's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annabella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $20-25/hr depending on requirements.

Annabella's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Norman Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Own spiritual beliefs
Allergies: Dairy food
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Annabella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annabella you'll need to Join Now or Login