google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noni' (#35567) – Narara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Noni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Noni's Description

I have been working in Child Care for 5 yrs, I am currently Acting Director at a centre but am hoping to get away from the paper work and spend more time helping child(ren) grow, learn and develop. I started babysitting at the age of 16 and pursued my love for the industry by obtaining my Diploma of Children’s Services. I have worked with babies and children up to 10 years of age.
I am looking for a full time position/hours, I would prefer Monday – Friday but am willing to negotiate. Rates and Duties are also negotiable.

Noni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Noni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Noni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Noni's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Noni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $24
Additional Fees/Details:

Noni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Narara
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Noni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noni you'll need to Join Now or Login