Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mandy' (#35626) – Tennant Creek  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mandy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mandy's Description

Hi am Mandy have been working with children for about 15 years i have a frist aid and a blue card. i have been helping a famliy for four years now that has 5 childern ages 10 down to new born twins one of the twins has high needs eg cerebal parlsy, epilepsy,bowel diease which needs on going medical help which i did eg change bag give meds take to hospital did frist aid for when the baby had fits and has reflux and tube feeding. im fun, energic, loves reading books help with home work doing arts and crafts going to parks and i am a group leader at mychurch children ages from to 2 to 6 yrs. i dont mind doing house work, tidying up and cooking. Im trustworthy honest and relieable kind and loving AND A HARD WORKER
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays or Live In Nanny on a Permanent basis.

Mandy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mandy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mandy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mandy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mandy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mandy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol. If traveling long distance.

Mandy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Tennant Creek
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Seafood and Seafood products.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mandy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mandy you'll need to Join Now or Login