google analytics

Profile of 'Tracy' (#35703) – Ourimbah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tracy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tracy's Description

Hi my name is Tracy and I have been married for 15yrs. I have two children.

I have been running my own Family Day Care Business from home for the last nine and a half years. I have looked after children from the ages of 4mths to 6yrs (twins included). I have just recently left FDC as I feel I need a new career change.

I have my current first aid and have had my working with childrens check. I have almost completed my Certificate 3 in child care. I also have my own transport.

Kind regards

Tracy

Tracy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: nearly completed my Cert 3 in child care.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tracy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tracy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tracy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Tracy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: half hr from where i live.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Ourimbah
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Tracy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracy you'll need to Join Now or Login