Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Harriet' (#35773) – Corinda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Harriet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Harriet's Description

Hi, my name is Harriet, I am 19 years old and I am currently studying a bachelor of secondary education at QUT. I have been babysitting for relatives and families in my neighbourhood for many years. I love caring for children and am more than happy to clean/cook/iron as much or as little is required. I have baby sat on a casual and permanent basis which involved full day care as well as shorter shifts and overnight stays. I love arts and crafts, sport and cooking and have always enjoyed doing these things with the children I have looked after. Although I dont have my licence at this moment I will be going for it in mid August 2010 and will then have my own car as well. Until then I will be able to catch public transport, walk or get lifts to where I need to go from my very kind parents! I am also able to get a police check upon request. I hope I can be a helpful and valuable addition to someones family.

Harriet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Harriet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harriet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Harriet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Harriet's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Harriet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Harriet's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Corinda
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Harriet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harriet you'll need to Join Now or Login