google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jodi' (#35783) – Menai  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jodi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jodi's Description

I am currently working in Balmain looking after a 3 year old boy 5 days a week, I've been with him almost 2 years now. Sadly it's time for him to go to daycare 2/3 days a week, which means I am looking for work on Monday and Tuesdays possibly Wednesdays as well.


I have worked with all different age groups in my 17years as a nanny and have had between 1 and 4chn at a time to care for including twins, I don't find it difficult to look after more than 1 child at a time.

If you would like to know more please feel free to get in contact.

Jodi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 4 in Childrens Services, Sleep Guidance Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Jodi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jodi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jodi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jodi's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 24 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jodi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Jodi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends on the job and pay )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Menai
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jodi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jodi you'll need to Join Now or Login