google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vivi' (#35897) – Sunshine Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vivi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Vivi's Description

I am an outgoing and cheerful person whose main goal is to work in a happy environment and meet the needs of the children for whom I care. My best qualities are that I am responsible, flexible, caring and loving.

Vivi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vivi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vivi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vivi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vivi's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 9 hours per day, and 0 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vivi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Vivi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Sunshine Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vivi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vivi you'll need to Join Now or Login