Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ros' (#35968) – Coraki  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ros' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ros's Description

hi I'm a mature aged Aussie lady with a nursing background , love to cook an do crafts . I have a happy easy going nature .

Ros's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 ain , cert3/4 disabilities.

Type of Work

Ages of children Ros is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ros is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ros may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ros's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ros's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance if lots of driving

Ros's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Coraki
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Non
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ros's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ros you'll need to Join Now or Login