google analytics

Profile of 'Shandelle' (#36022) – Mulbring  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shandelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Shandelle's Description

Hello,
I am an energetic, creative and hardworking nanny. I love to interact with and teach children. I am fun as well as being responsible. I am looking for a family that shares my values of raising happy,confident, active children. I am an all rounder with plenty of initiative and expect to help out with the housekeeping duties including cooking. I love to make healthy meals for the whole family. I would prefer to live out, unless seperate onsite accomodation is available, however all options will be considered.
I have experience with all ages, with my last position being for a busy family of six.
I have my first aid certificate and full licence.
I look forward to hearing from you,
Kind regards,
Shandelle.

Shandelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert3 childrens cervices, certificate in cooking for childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Shandelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shandelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shandelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shandelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 25 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shandelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol/ maintenance fee if using my own vehicle

Shandelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Mulbring
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shandelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shandelle you'll need to Join Now or Login