google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#36034) – Chester Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renee's Description

Hi everyone! I'm a 30 yr old responsible, caring, non smoker with first aid, police check, drivers license and my own car. I have been caring for children for approximately 14 years now and am currently a part time nanny to a lovely 11month old. I have been both a babysitter for many families and also a nanny. I have formed strong bonds with both the children & the parents from more than one of my previous families. I am comfortable working with children from 6mths - 14yrs old. I've always been passionate about caring for children & wish to eventually work in the industry. My plan is to work as a babysitter/nanny whilst studying childcare by correspondence.

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Chester Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am a big kid at heart & have fun dancing, singing and doing art & craft with kids but will also be able to help them out with their homework and take them to sports or after school activities if need be. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login