google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charlotte' (#36041) – Hawthorn East  Nanny

To contact 'Charlotte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Charlotte's Description

I'm looking for some casual babysitting during my university holidays. Over the past six years I have coached several sports to years 7 through to 12, worked a busy retail job at Chadstone shopping centre whilst completing a degree in Exercise and Sports Science. I currently nanny for a number of families with children in various age brackets and have returned to university to complete a bachelor of education.

I am honest, patient and fun loving! My inner child loves playing games, reading books, drawing, painting, ANYTHING outdoors and the list goes on.

I would love the opportunity to meet some beautiful families and if we suit each other, hopefully become your next babysitter!

Charlotte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charlotte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charlotte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charlotte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charlotte's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charlotte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Charlotte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 10km of home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Arab Emirates
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Hawthorn East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Charlotte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charlotte you'll need to Join Now or Login