google analytics

Profile of 'Tam' (#36048) – Lyneham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Tam's Description


I have 20 years of child care experience with children from 2 mths old to 13yr olds. I have received Cert III in Children's Services. I am 40 years old.

I love looking after children because I enjoy seeing them confidently grow in their development with my assistance. They bring great joy into my life and we have a lot of fun through play based learning when we interact.

I have references and first aid certificate. I have a working with vulnerable people's check.I love creative activities including dancing, singing, crafts, reading. I also like to bring board games along for evening work which school age children love.

I am looking for evening babysitting or part time day time work or occasional weekend work. Contact me to find out when I am available.

Tam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Tam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tam's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: kms travelled during care

Tam's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30km away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Lyneham
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Tam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tam you'll need to Join Now or Login