google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#36080) – Five Dock  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Stephanie's Description

I’m kindhearted and professional with over 7 years extensive experience in caring and nurturing children from the ages of 10 weeks to 12 years old.
I am well equipped to handle a range of situations in caring for young and older children. I take innovation in creating new and fun ways to learn by being active and creative. And making sure the children are enjoying them self.

I’m a caring and nurturing individual who enjoys looking after children. Well-mannered, articulate with inherent love for children and working knowledge of looking after their needs. I’m an emotionally mature individual who possess a high level of energy along with exceptional communication skills and a courteous manner.

PROFESSIONAL HIGHLIGHTS
• Confident and competent to look after children of all ages
• Competent at preparing delicious an nutritious food for children and family and ensuring they are fed on time
Experience in taking kids to suitable baby and toddler groups, parks and playground
Dress, bathe and groom children
• Changing diapers and assist parents in toilet training of their children
• Teach children appropriate manners to ensure that they interact well socially
• Drive children to and from school and activities
• Handle emergency situations with tact and immediateness
Perform light housework activities such as washing and cleaning and running errands.
Enforced disciplinary action when necessary
• Provided children with a safe and educational environment to thrive in

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Five Dock
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login