google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anne' (#36081) – Brisbane Queensland  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anne's Description

I am a very reliable single 56 year old lady with no ties. Very experienced baby sitter. Love children and are very good with them.Have very Good references.
I will never let my emoloyer down. very kind and caring. Have ten years experience and a blue card, Children just love me. Prefer casual work and children over two available anytime day night or weekends. Don't drive so prefer near Newfarm or city or close to public transport. Have looked after heaps of children . Have good references.And a blue and yellow card . I am very honest. You can email me direct on (REMOVED) or phone (REMOVED). Your children will love me.you will feel happy you can do what you need to do and not worry about your children they are in safe hands. I am available day, evening or weekends.I work casually for a local charity Fundraising but have spare time. I am available to look after children after school especially in New Farm. Have looked after very High Profile celebrity and High profile Parents children. I read stories and Play games. Children really love me . I work Parttime casual as a Fundraiser for Cerebral Palsy League in Newfarm since 2009 . I am very good with children they all love me. I have 28 years experience. .

Anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Nat cert in Retailing Business admin 2 and 3 Business admin. Owned own Events business 15 years Fundraiser for Cerebral palsy

Type of Work

Ages of children Anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: But am Negotiable

Anne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 15 ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Brisbane Queensland
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic/ Non denomination
Allergies: went to a catholic girls Boarding school for 4 years.
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am very loyal and reliable and children love me. I work Parttime raising money for babies and children with Cerebral Palsy at new farm Head office. I am very Fexible and available on short notice.

Anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anne you'll need to Join Now or Login