google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Simona' (#36214) – Ingleburn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Simona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Simona's Description

i am interested in this job coz i love children and their innocence. i can easily read their mind.i have an experience of baby sitting.i worked as a baby -sitter for about 1 yr in guildford for 5 months boy and 2 yr old girl.and i too have an experience of 6 months for 3 yr old boy.i would be delighted if i get a chance of casual or part time nanny or baby sitting.i dunt have any specific rate.but will be happy if i get from $15 above.
i think i can make a positive aspect.and will be your's childrens carer.

Simona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: AINs

Type of Work

Ages of children Simona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Simona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Simona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Simona's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Simona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Simona's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nepal
Other Languages: hindi,nepalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Ingleburn
State/Province: South Australia
Allergies: iam not allergic to anything.
Dietary Needs: not specific
Additional Information:

Simona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Simona you'll need to Join Now or Login