google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Danielle' (#36224) – Burdell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Danielle's Description

Hi Parents

I am a mother to one gorgeous boy who is 3 years old.

I was a full time nanny before becoming a mother myself. Since then I have had some casual nanny positions where I can bring my son along with me too. Unfortunately one job just finished up so am now on the look out for a new family to become a part of :)

Previous families I have worked for would be more than happy give you a reference if needed :) I also have my blue card.

I am wanting a position where the family is okay with my son being with me. During the day my son and I like to go out and about to the library, museum, reef hq etc and would love your child/ren to join us :)

Ideally I would like a permanent/long term position but would consider short term.

I am pretty flexible with my availability .

I am open to casual/part time or full time work.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask away :) You can also contact me through mobile on 0448476749.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Regards

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Burdell
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login