google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thay' (#36235) – Scarborough  Nanny

To contact 'Thay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Thay's Description

Hi, Im Brazilian girl, trustworthy, warm, enthusiastic and bubbly ready to look after your children. You will find on me confidence, responsibility, motivation, patience, dedication and lots of love. I have 2 years experience working with kids and I am comfortable to work with all ages. Im available to work Monday/Thursday/Friday full time. If you are interested on me or have any further questions do not hesitate to contact me, Good references.
I am very patient, tidy, reliable and motivated person! Long term position as I will stay here at least 5 years. Ready to start working immediately! Look forward to hearing from you!

Thay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Thay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Thay's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Thay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Thay's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thay you'll need to Join Now or Login