google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sue' (#36346) – Bald Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Sue' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sue's Description


I am a mature aged caregiver seeking a position as a Part-time Nanny/Babysitter I have been working with babies and small children for approximately 15 yrs. I have worked in childcare centres for 5+ yrs and as a Nanny for the past 9 years. I especially like working with babies. I have my Certificate III in childcare, First Aid, Blue card, Police Check and am a Registered Carer with the Family Assistance Office. Housework is not a problem but care of children would take precedent over cleaning.(No ironing)

In my spare time I like to read and garden. I am a grandmother to two grandchildren, boy and girl whom I love to spend time with.

References are available on request as is a current Resume. I also am a registered babysitter with Dial an Angel and located on the website.should you wish to peruse further details of my qualifications. Non-smoker.

Sue's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sue is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sue is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sue may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sue's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sue's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: fuel costs if required to use own vehicle to transport children

Sue's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 - 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Bald Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sue's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sue you'll need to Join Now or Login