google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anu' (#36368) – Preston  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Anu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Anu's Description

Hello dear parents,

I'm a 30 years old honest, mature and relaible, Qualified(Diploma in Children's services)woman.Currently working in a long day care centre(part time)and I'm looking for babysitting work..preferably one day a week. I have a great knack of connecting with children of all ages and their safety is always at the forefront of my mind.

I'm currently looking forward to babysitting on Mondays after school and weekends. I have good command in English and hold a current first aid certificate, WWC and references.

I like to get involved in fun filled activities(reading, singing, story telling, playing indoors and outdoors with them). I believe in being a child's true friend and getting down to their level inorder to understand their needs and wants.
Please mail me or call me if you're in the lookout for someone like me.

Anu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Anu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Anu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Anu's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Anu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Anu's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Nepali, Sikkimese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Preston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Anu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anu you'll need to Join Now or Login