google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christine' (#36441) – South Penrith  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Christine's Description

I am a mature responsible adult. I have obtained my certificate three in childrens services and worked for many years in a child care setting until I became a Foster Carer. I have been a foster carer for 5 years caring for children that have been exposed to trauma,neglect or abuse) and during that time have had over 30 children come into my home to stay for many periods of time. I love working with children. I love to watch and contribute to children's learning through play and I enjoy being a contributing factor in their all areas of their development.. I am definitely a hard worker and understand that a childs routine is such a large factor in a childs development I will always follow your routine where one is set in place. I am fun, focused and very adaptable to different environments. I am willing to travel. I have a first aid certificate and I have a drivers licence and my own car. I would love to hear from you.

Christine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Foster Carer

Type of Work

Ages of children Christine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: South Penrith
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Christine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christine you'll need to Join Now or Login