google analytics

Profile of 'Haydee' (#36465) – Coffs Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Haydee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Haydee's Description

As a professional, nanny with years of experience looking after children of all ages including newborns, both genders and multiple children of different ages simultaneously, I am very excited to seek a nanny position once again having resumed part time study. My hours are extremely flexible as I'm driving the study plan and can alter my existing schedule with little notice.
My philosophy is to cater to parents' specific and individual requirements, whilst bringing experience and past success to the table.
I genuinely enjoy the company of and interaction with children and am very happy to be involved in eductional activities, preparation of natural food, additional household chores and any other requirement pertaining to assisting parents.
I have a gold driver's licence and regularly have to update police checks as a result of the finance industry requirements that I'm a member of as a qualified mortgage specialist and financial planner (financial planning studies to be completed, ableit commenced).
I have also worked with children whom suffer from developmental challenges and attention deficit diagnoses.
I enjoy outdoor activites and creative, and educational play.
Most of all, I thrive in the company of children and I never cease to be amazed at how much I learn from them and enjoy relating with them.

Haydee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Mortgage, Financial Planning certificates.

Type of Work

Ages of children Haydee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Haydee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Haydee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Haydee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Haydee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 12
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on number of children and minimum hours. The above-mentioned rate is a minimum rate.

Haydee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Haydee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Haydee you'll need to Join Now or Login