google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kim' (#36537) – St Leonards  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kim' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kim's Description

I am a 30 years old girl, brazilian who lives in Sydney for 5 years now. I have a Monday to Friday job and I am looking for an extra/casual job as a babysitter.

I believe that having contact with children is highly warding and you learn as much as you teach with them. I communicate well with them and I love the the challenge to capture one by one and know the needs and individual desires.

I have onshore experience and back home as well. I started as a nanny for a boy of six months and stayed with him until he make one year. After that, I worked in one school in two different classes, one with 2 - 3 years old and 5 -6, was the most rewarding job I worked!

Kim's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I've done course of recreation and enjoyment of children's time. Besides teaching courses on.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kim is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kim is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kim may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kim's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kim's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kim's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negociable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: St Leonards
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kim's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kim you'll need to Join Now or Login