Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karen' (#36538) – Bentleigh  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karen's Description

hello my name is karen im 40 years old and have been working with children in many roles for over 20 years. i have a happy and outgoing personilty woth a strong work ethic.
some of the roes i have worked in is in home care, childrens camps, day care centres, edicational programes and in overesas childrens home.
i have also worked with children with speacal needs. i have a strong policy that you must carefor the children and be respectful of the parents requst. i have expeneces
in all aged groups including newborns and teenagers.i can also work with a number of children at once. i am more than happy to cook and do some light house work i hope to here from you karen

Karen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: soacal work degree, telphone counselling, disabilty and childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Karen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Karen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Bentleigh
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: im willing to go far beyord the call of duty im a great cook

Karen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karen you'll need to Join Now or Login