google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jane' (#36543) – Birrong  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jane's Description

Dear Sir/Madam
I am having a heart to care for children regardless of age, situation or nationality. I am passionate about working with children and be part of their development.I have experienced working in childcare for more than 7 years. And my daily duties were changing nappies, toilet training, feeding, maintaining and cleaning children’s play areas. I encourage positive behavior and enjoy interacting with parents and children. I'm very hospitable and keep everything clean. I facilitate with the children’s indoor and outdoor games. I have an accredited Certificate III in Children Services and also hold a current Senior First Aid certificate. I am currently Studying my Diploma and will be graduate end of November this year. I am experienced working with children of every age especially the ages 0 - 6. I am currently employed for Roly Poly Educational Centre Bankstown full time for children age 0-4. I am flexible, punctual, hard working, reliable, trustworthy and enthusiastic. I love working with children to encourage positive growth and nurture them through their development stages. I believe that i will be a great asset to your children and also your family.

Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Senior First Aid Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: N/A.

Jane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Tonga
Other Languages: English/Tongan
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Birrong
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No allergies,very healthy
Dietary Needs: Normal
Additional Information: VERY ENERGETIC

Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login