google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vineet' (#36548) – Wantirna  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vineet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Vineet's Description

I am diploma qualified childhood educator. I am looking for casual or part time work in evening or weekends. I have 8 years experience in the children services and I love to work with kids.

Vineet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vineet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vineet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vineet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vineet's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vineet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Vineet's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3-5KMS)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi,punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Wantirna
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: hindu
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I can work only In evening or on weekends.

Vineet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vineet you'll need to Join Now or Login