google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zena' (#36585) – Corlette  Nanny

To contact 'Zena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Zena's Description

I am a married Mum of two (7&3).
I received a Diploma in children's services in 1998 and have worked in a variety of childcare settings ever since. e.g. Nanny, Group leader, daycare director, social work assistant.
I love working with children and am able to interact well with all ages. I have great references and look forward to hearing about your children.

Zena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: NNEB Diploma (children's services)

Type of Work

Ages of children Zena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zena's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $22+
Additional Fees/Details:

Zena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Wales
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Corlette
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zena you'll need to Join Now or Login