Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#36586) – Elwood  Nanny

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rebecca's Description

My name is Rebecca and I am currently a nanny for a beautiful family in Mount Waverly and I have just finished up working for another in Elwood.

I love watching them grow, teaching them how to cook and doing art activities. I am happy to clean up after the children and do their dishes. 
I am 26 year's old, have my license and I and very reliable. I have a lot of confidence in looking after children, and have the best references!

I am now looking to work for a family either on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday, one day a week.

I also work part time in a childcare centre in Brighton East, and I am studying for my Advanced Diploma as I already have my Cert 3 in childcare. I have been working with family's one on one for the last 5 years as a nanny, and I can cope well with a challenge:)

I currently Live in Elwood.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Elwood
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login