google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bianca' (#36613) – Coalcliff  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Bianca's Description

Hi my name is Bianca, I am currently studying my Bachelor of business/marketing via correspondence. I am looking for a family who are in need of a mature, fun, vibrant and reliable young lady to help take care of their children and house duties. I have extensive experience as a nanny and thoroughly enjoy being around children. My most recent job was working with a family in Paddington 3 days a week. During this role I was looking after a 3 year old girl and a 1 year old baby boy, who I both adore. Our routine consisted of daily outings to parks and the library and taking them to activities including ballet and playgroup. I have over 6 years experience as a nanny having built strong long term relationships with 4 different families. I have experience with kids aged from 1 to 14. Whilst with all families I got familiar with getting them off to school, preparing meals for the whole family and attending outside school activities. I have a passion for cooking which Iím sure most families would love. I have my licence and first aid certificate. I love the outdoors, music and art. references are available from all families.

I live between 2 separate houses, one in Coalcliff in the Northern Suburbs of Wollongong and one in Bellevue Hill in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. I am Happy to take a job near either or anywhere in between as I am very flexible with where I stay.

I can work:

monday-friday

most evenings.

and all weekend.

If your looking for a reliable and fun loving nanny please do not hesitate to contact me.

I am more than happy to come for interviews and or trial days.

I can supply references and phone numbers of current and previous nanny families who will be happy to discuss my time with their family and the roles I have taken within the family unit.

As for the rating that Fifi has given me in my rating card please know that this must be spam as I have never worked for a lady named Fifi, sorry for the confusion.

Kindest Regards,

Bianca

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: $20-$25 depending on specific requirements and needs. Very happy to discuss an agreed wage.

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Coalcliff
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Fifi C. rated Bianca 1 / 5
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login